GAA confirm times and dates for All-Ireland qualifiers 11 months ago

GAA confirm times and dates for All-Ireland qualifiers

The GAA have confirmed the times and dates for the second round of the All-Ireland qualifiers later this month.

2018 All-Ireland finalists Tyrone and 2019 league champions Mayo will both go through the qualifying route after their respective losses to Donegal and Roscommon.

Tyrone will head to Glennon Brothers Pearse Park in Longford for their first qualifier while Mayo will meet Down in Páirc Esler in Newry with Division Three and Four teams boasting home advantage against any team from Division One or Two.

GAA Football All Ireland Senior Championship Round Two Qualifiers

Saturday June 22

Antrim v Kildare, Corrigan Park, 3pm - *Subject to inspection and safety certification

Longford v Tyrone, Glennon Brothers Pearse Park, 5pm

Derry v Laois, Owenbeg, 5pm

Westmeath v Limerick, TEG Cusack Park, Mullingar, 6pm

Leitrim v Clare, Avantcard Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada, 6pm

Monaghan v Armagh, St Tiernach's Park, 7pm

Down v Mayo, Páirc Esler, 7pm

Sunday June 23

Offaly v Sligo, Bord Na Mona O'Connor Park, 2pm

ET if necessary and Winner on the Day in all Round Two Qualifiers fixtures