Here's how you can watch the Ireland and Italy game for free 1 year ago

Here's how you can watch the Ireland and Italy game for free

Ireland will kick off their Autumn International series with a trip to Chicago to play Italy on Saturday, 3rd November with coverage of the fixture getting underway at 7.30pm on eir sport 2 as well as on the eir sport YouTube channel for those in the Republic of Ireland.

Joe Schmidt will take a 26-man squad to the Windy city with Johnny Sexton, Peter O'Mahony, CJ Stander and Robbie Henshaw all staying behind in Ireland while the uncapped duo of Will Addison and Ross Byrne have both been selected and could be in line for their respective international debuts.

Ireland will play Italy (Nov 3), Argentina (Nov 10), New Zealand (Nov 17) and the United States (Nov 24) next month with the Italian game set to be broadcast live on eir Sport and on the station's YouTube channel.

The eir sport Pack is available on eir Vision, on the eir sport App, on Vodafone TV and on Sky in the Republic of Ireland and includes eir sport 1, eir sport 2, BT sport 1, BT sport 2, BT Sport 3, BoxNation and BT sport ESPN.

Ireland squad to travel to Italy:

Forwards (15)

Finlay Bealham (Buccaneers/Connacht) 7
Tadhg Beirne (Munster) 2
Jack Conan (Old Belvedere/Leinster) 9
Sean Cronin (St. Mary's College/Leinster) 62
Tadhg Furlong (Clontarf/Leinster) 26
Dave Kilcoyne (UL Bohemians/Munster) 22
Jack McGrath (St. Mary's College/Leinster) 50
Jordi Murphy (Lansdowne/Ulster) 23
Andrew Porter (UCD/Leinster) 8
Quinn Roux (Galwegians/Connacht) 6
Rhys Ruddock (St Mary's College/Leinster) 19
James Ryan (UCD/Leinster) 11
Niall Scannell (Dolphin/Munster) 9
Devin Toner (Lansdowne/Leinster) 60
Josh van der Flier (UCD/Leinster) 10

Backs (11)

Will Addison (Enniskillen/Ulster) no caps
Bundee Aki (Galwegians/Connacht) 9
Ross Byrne (UCD/Leinster) no caps
Joey Carbery (Clontarf/Munster) 12
Andrew Conway (Garryowen/Munster) 7
John Cooney (Terenure College/Ulster) 2
Jordan Larmour (St. Mary's College/Leinster) 6
Luke McGrath (UCD/Leinster) 6
Garry Ringrose (UCD/Leinster) 14
Jacob Stockdale (Ballynahinch/Ulster) 11
Darren Sweetnam (Cork Constitution/Munster) 2