Search icon

22nd Feb 2024

Republic of Ireland v Canada – FIFA Women’s World Cup 2023 Group B

26 July 2023; The Republic of Ireland team, back row, from left, Áine O'Gorman, Kyra Carusa, Louise Quinn, Courtney Brosnan, Megan Connolly, Niamh Fahey, Ruesha Littlejohn with, front, from left, Denise O'Sullivan, Katie McCabe, Lucy Quinn and Sinead Farrelly before the FIFA Women's World Cup 2023 Group B match between Republic of Ireland and Canada at Perth Rectangular Stadium in Perth, Australia. Photo by Stephen McCarthy/Sportsfile

Patrick McCarry